Mary Lester Award

The recipient of this award goes to a volunteer that has given a tremendous amount of support to the BC Annual Dance Competition in the past.

Year Recipient(s)
2017 Christine Evans
2016 Prince Rupert Community Arts Council
2015 Sylvia Johnson
2014 Alaura Bruce
2013 Hawkair
2012 Peter Witherly
2011 Debra Sutherland
Joan Last
2010 John Skinner
2009 Judy Russell
2008 Teresa Mackereth
Baker Boy